Board of Directors

  • Dr. iur. Beat Badertscher, President
  • Dr. med. Cédric. A. George, Chief Executive Officer
  • Raymond Loretan, Board Member
  • Manfred Manser, Board Member
  • lic. iur. Victor Meli, Board Member
  • Beat Röthlisberger, Board Member
  • Dr. med. Albino Triaca, Board Member

Executive Board

Dr. med. Cédric A. George, Medical Director

Dr. med. Cédric A. George

Medical Director/CMO

Glen George, Direktor/CEO

Glen George


Michèle Bernet Eberschweiler, Head of Finance / Dep. Director

Michèle Bernet Eberschweiler

Head of Finance & Personal/CFO
Dep. Director

Sandra Neeracher Lauper, Head of Communications and Media

Sandra Neeracher Lauper

Head of Communications & Media

Arjan de Feiter, Leiter Pflegedienst

Arjan de Feiter

Head of Nursing

Organisation Chart

Go to the organigram for the Pyramid Clinic.

Brochure «Your best road to recovery»

«Your best road to recovery»


Brochure Download

Pyramid Clinic
Bellerivestrasse 34
CH-8034 Zürich

+41 44 388 15 15
+41 44 381 26 26